Governing Council Members

Governing Council Members

Atef El Gendy, President, Egypt

Fayiz Mahamat, Vice President, Chad

Larbi Baassi, Ag. Hon. Treasurer, Morocco

Abiodun A. B. Denloye, Hon. Secretary, Nigeria

Anastasia Trataris-Rebisz, Council Member Southern Africa, South Africa

Nicolas Bouchet, Council Member Western Africa, Ivory Coast

Larbi Baassi, Council Member Northern Africa, Morocco

Seraphine Esemu, Council Member Central Africa, Cameroon

Scholastica Okui, Council Member Eastern Africa, Uganda

Primary Contacts

To send feedback, suggestions or register as a member please contact:

African Biological Safety Association

Fairlane House off Mbagathi Road

P.O Box 35749-00200, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254-714283195, +254-020-5256052 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.